Introduction

Good morning! My name is Stefani.

A little about myself: right now, I am a student in college. I aim to become an author one day. I want to start my own business selling artwork I make and photographs I take. I’m learning how to dance, mainly contemporary, and I want to perform one day (maybe even on the television show So You Think You Can Dance? if it’s still airing by the time I am ready to perform).

These are my passions in life. Photography, writing, drawing, and dancing. In this blog I will share these passions of mine with you. And I’ll also include a few personal rambles from time to time, of course.

I hope you enjoy this blog, just as much as I enjoy making it.

Leave a Reply

